Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Mummy and Missy

A quick snapshot tonight of me and my girl at the restaurant this evening. We've been really busy this weekend, and it's been great fun, but unusually for me, I've taken hardly any photos. I will come back tomorrow and back blip a couple of gaps.
We've had two of my uni friends here to stay this weekend. The mini pinks have loved having them here, and the friends have been very patient and loving towards the minis. A mammoth game of eye spy and rock, paper, scissors took us as far as Southend in the car. There, me and the girls headed to a craft fair, while Mr and mini pinks went to the pier and the beach.
The craft fair was worth a visit, albeit far too hot. We all managed to buy something towards Christmas. And I got to spend time being with my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.