Log Freuchie

By Freuchie

The Masseuse/Holistic Therapist

I have had problems with my back for many years and since I started spending so much time sitting at the computer I have developed bad posture other aches and pains. It was suggested that a regular massage would help to get rid of all the knots and tension, and a friend recommended this lovely lady.

Don't be fooled by Rhona's petite 5ft nothing, twinkly eyes and sweet smile! She is as strong as an ox, her hands work wonders and I come out having been pummelled, kneaded, pushed and pulled in all directions. Today I was suspended upside-down for a few minutes in a contraption to stretch my spine.

The funny thing is, although I come away feeling as if I've just done several rounds with Mike Tyson, I do feel better as a result and wish I didn't have to wait a whole month before the next massage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.