Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Lunch Date

Hot again!… I only made one trip in the car to get some (routine) blood tests ..H made a second trip and ran into traffic before 2:00 PM!!! (we used to say “home by 3:00" to avoid the traffic...but now?...) ….love using this car on the battery in town.    But need to watch out for people who can’t hear it!


Some afternoon time in my cool studio working on my blip book (from May!)  … always takes more time than I’d like as the program needs nudging…


Best part of the day was a leisurely lunch with my bff, R, at our favorite place with our favorite meal…cozze…. salade (with anchovies)  first and affogato after.  Lots of family stuff going on… Sometimes you just need time with a girlfriend...…she does look like summer doesn’t she?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.