Monday again ...

... where has the weekend been???
Work did not start well - someone had overwritten our team file on the share point and set it back to the status 3 weeks ago !! All work mainly I had put in seems gone. 
I almost resigned!!! still do not know if we will get it back, IT will hopefully check tomorrow.
So my mood was set on low at the beginning.
Worked until 5 pm, although I had planned to get out earlier, but Jack is back and we needed to talk.
Since all my local Cafés were closed at 5 pm I walked to Great Western Road Papercup for a coffee and a vegan raw brownie. It was rich and pretty sweet. But hey what can you do without butter and eggs?
After my break I wandered home along the river with Jack in my ear.
Back home I soreted my own photos and whatApped with Neil in Saudi.
He will be back on Friday and we are going in a long weekend.
 Since i lost my last weekend I am craving to get out and we discussed what to do.
In the end we booked a Hotel in Arran for Sunday night. I have never been to this island. It is far too close to Glasgow... :)
I am looking forward to this.

Blipping my vegan brownie ..... sorry for all those uninspired blips these days.  I really need to catch up with everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.