The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

View to Die For.....

Afternoon all,

Don't bother looking at the view - I have already composed it - Gustav Mahler......could have shouted that to these guys but doubt they would have heard.....wondered if any of them were blippers.....crackin blip that would be!!! ;0)

Into Town to get a few things done, quiet day in order.....extra nightshift done, off for 12 days now....wooohoooo!!!

Isn't it amazing the characters you come across in life....waiting on Mamma G at the corner, these Guys standing at the corner together, I heard their opinion on everyone that passed.....even cars driving passed ...they had a comment about. They never commented about me....maybe cause I was within earshot....!!! ;0)

Love people watching..........;0)

A history of this church....if you like ......and I like this, appropriate I think...in Group and Title anyway lol ;0)

Pear tart scoffed....mmmmmmm.......now....what else is in the cupboards??? ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.