charlieredux

The most interesting man in the world sez: I don't always get arrested...but when I do, I make sure that I am pantsless.

Charlie here, drinking ("cheap," his word) Scotch beneath a Hopper print, amidst another epic storytelling I'm sure. Indeed! Good times at a holiday party last night (made even better because this was the only shot that halfway turned out--wrong lens). Damn, Tiger and Frank know how to host a party! What a spread--hams and turkeys, side dishes galore. Drinks and laughs. Not bad for a school night! Thanks friends, always good to see you all.

A sort of free day tomorrow: kind of don't know what I am going to do with myself. The smart Brian will get ahead on work, the true Brian will go read a Beckett novel at the bar coffee shop, go for a bike ride, and take a bunch of pictures. I like true Brian, he's a good guy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.