Who likes Mondays?

I don't!
Far too busy and stuff coming in that gave me headache!
I was also late in the morning and had to jump into calls before I was awake and had coffee!
It was not a fun day!
I only got out after 5 pm and got some chocolate and biscuits for the girls in Bratislava tomorrow.
I had a coffee at Papercup too!
At home I was getting back online and had Jack for another hour or so.
Then prepared food and packed for tomorrow.
I am flying to Bratislava for 2 nights. I have meetings ion Wednesday.

This would me having caught up with my Blips .... BUT since I am away again and will not have any time the next two days this status is already history again ..... 

Blipping my view of coffee and machine at papercup. I did not have my usual corner, but changes are good and give you different view points :)

I will be back on Thursday. and then we are away again to the highlands on Saturday until Monday.
This year we are doing things .... this does not take pace out of my life, but at least I am not only working and sleeping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.