St Peter's (widwed150818)

Wide Wednesday's theme this week is Emotion, I'm sure the path up to St Peter's in the village has seen it's fair share of emotion, with Christenings, Weddings and Funerals,  some of them probably involving the same people?  

I tried HDR to get some more detail into the clouds, but I prefer this single image which I have warmed up to allow for the dull(ish) light. 

Edit: this definitely looks better large on black, I have been using a browser plug-in Stylish to restore the grey background of the original blipfoto,  but that has now been taken over by another company and had it's approval withdrawn by both Google & Firefox on account of some user data harvesting - so I am back to the stark white Polaroid look - any bright ideas on how to get the grey back?

Wide Wednesday is hosted by BobsBlips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.