Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

My Jess the bride.....:) xxx

She radiated....he beamed....
Yellow cabs to Central Park....
Where the marriage service in the Ladies Pavilion was intimate, relaxed, charming and oh so 'them'. 
Well wishing strangers were aplenty, sunshine bathed us... and the most magical memories were made.
Just loved this pic of Jess and one of her bridesmaids Lucy....they've been friends since primary school, and my how they laugh together.
A few extras, I didn't actually take too many pics as I was 'in' the wedding rather than photographing it but Nathan's brother is a nifty togger who most competently oversaw that side of things, I so look forward to seeing them. 
Thank you all so very muchly for your kind gifts and comments of late, all received with a smile x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.