Flower Ballerinas

A busy day today. Aerobics this morning, coffee with friends afterwards,shopping, then after lunch getting kit ready for a trip down to Morwellham Quay tomorrow for the Steam Punk Festival, which is on all weekend. Then hope to catch a sunset later in the day on Dartmoor.

So my offering for Flower Friday, is the flowers from one of the fuchsias in my garden. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend what ever you are up to. Please spare a thought for the people of Kerala, which is been devastated by horrendous floods. It is the area that suejay50 and I with two other ladies toured back in February.

Thank you as always for dropping by and your comments and rewards, much appreciated. I have a feeling I might get a bit behind commenting myself this weekend so please bear with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.