Adam's Images

By ajt

1=365

Apparently I have now completed 365 blips or one year's worth, though because I didn't blip every day to start with, that's only 324 consecutive blips.

Today was rather dull and boring both weather wise and at work. It was crowned by a two hour "Town Hall" meeting which was scheduled after working hours that was tedious is the extreme. I know that it's good to have global team meetings, but they do go on for too long and it's a lot of useful time that gets consumed...

I couldn't think of a thing to blip today. I did have a look for interesting numbers to and from work and I even kept my eye open for anything random that would make a good blip. I had no luck - but that could also be that I'm getting run down and I need a holiday!

Today's blip is a de rigueur blip of the number 365, taken from a Adrian Tchaikovsky book as suggested by a fellow blipper. Though I like trivial such as fonts the book doesn't stipulate which one it is...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.