SILLY BEE

floating in the air in the gardencenter. I love to take photos of all kinds of insects, but this one...?  It is such a giant!
And those piercing eyes. There was also a wasp, but just a bit less silly.
In the morning I took the lightrail to the Fahrenheitstraat, walked to the Thomsonlaan where a camera shop is and asked for information about a certain  lens. With this knowledge I returned home, and will consider this weekend if I will buy one of the recommended.
While I was in the shop, it rained terribly hard, and I heard the thunder too. And the afternoon brought us sunshine after rain, and rain after sunshine.
We stood ready to go to the beach, but everytime when we wanted to go, it rained again. So we stayed at home. Watched the enormous clouds come and go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.