The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Testing Testing

I tried out several of the Magic filters and scene modes on the Olympus Tough TG-1 on this afternoon - Punk, Macro and so forth - with varying degrees of success. This shot of a hedgerow in Curzon St Cemetery was taken using the Watercolour filter, but like other filters of this type I found the results a little pale and beefed up the results on the computer when I got back. The GPS function was working nicely, giving the correct co-ordinates, but told me I was in the grounds of St Mary's School, which was next door.

L.
17.11.2012

Blip #844
Consecutive Blip #057
Day #965

Alternatives:
Macro #1
Macro #2
Macro #3
Watercolour #2

Abstracts And Experiments series
Curzon St Cemetery series


Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Los Fabulosos Cadillacs - Strawberry Fields Forever (1995)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.