The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Four And Twenty

It's been a Blackbird day today. I had a garden record of seven on the lawn earlier, and one Song Thrush. I'm hoping to get a picture of the later before we move ... which is now just one week away!!

We were up early for a RCT Spotlight Networking meeting in Hirwaun at 8am this morning. Spotlight networking involves you giving a two minute presentation on your business, as the numbers were allowed they both me and Dawn to do a presentation, which I was not expecting! So I had to stand up and waffle about me and what we do, I left Dawn do the selling one. I based mine around my blog I put on our company website. We think it went fairly well and a couple of people had a chat to us afterwards.

I went down the pub, drunk too much, and ordered a pizza, despite having one in the freezer! Proper drunk that is ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.