Flower Friday - Orchid

I thought I was going to have a quiet afternoon - oh no.  First of all  sorting out my Tesco vouchers to use tonight, then sorting out taxis in the Isle of Man for our holiday - had a good price but by the time I had got hold of the rest of the gang the price had gone up.  Asked KG if I could use his computer and got the booking and  the cheaper price came back (I am crafty).  Then stuff to sort out for our boules social and cup on Sunday.  
Fortunately I took my blip early this morning - thanks to Anni (Biker Bear) for hosting.  Just did a pinhole shot of my orchid and no faffing but a tweak in levels and a little sharpening.  
Yesterdays mystery object is in my extra - it was a ballpoint pen held by KG and taken from above.  
Have a good weekend blippers - we are off out for a meal at the Ship shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.