From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Legs!

I know, I know! I'm late again! I told the gang I'd drop in on my way home to catch the bread party on the wall by TK Maxx.

This wasn't quite what I meant, dropping in this late! I've barely made it into the picture! I've missed the bread and the gang are very pissed off with me and are totally down in the beak....

It's my own fault. We were hanging around by the chip shop last night strutting our stuff when I spotted half a bag of mulled wine Christmas chocolates dropped outside the Italian chocolate shop! I couldn't believe my luck. The others warned me I'd be feeling iffy today especially after all that chips with curry sauce. Oh I didn't care! I was well away and spent the night in a bush. I tried for my usual lamp post but I couldn't get my landing gear down in time. Never again. I woke up with a right old crow! Now I think I'm getting bird flu and I'll have to avoid that corner by the Wellington Fish Bar for a while. There are some really dodgy birds hanging around there and I need to avoid that particular one again.

Hmmmm. Track? Let's have a bit of ZZ Top shall we?

Legs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.