The The again !!!

Last day at work and another gig in the evening. The The again, this time in the concert hall.
Work wise I got the big things done! Thanks god! I was anxious, If I would.
We walked to the Concert Hall and arrived pretty wet as it started raining when we were on the way.
We had good seats in the 3rd row and close to the middle.
I was tired from the last days and weeks and was happy that I could sit. But it's not the same!
The atmosphere last night at Barrowland was so much better!
Still it was a good gig and I am glad I was there.
We took a Taxi home and did our packing.
Flight is at 10:45 am - not too bad.

I managed to do a few sneaky photos at the gig. Not many as security was close and I like to respect the band's wishes too.
But I did need at least one.

So I am blipping TheThe - Matt Johnson! A hero for me!!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.