Fishing At Sunset

A lovely day today with two of my sons and their families and also family members who are over from Spain. I stayed at home for the morning, so that I wouldn't be too rushed come lunchtime, spent a wonderful few hours with everyone, put the third load of the day into the dishwasher and headed for Lake Pier and the sunset. The clouds were looking really interesting but I wasn't sure whether the sun would deliver any colour because there was a significant bank of cloud on the horizon. I was wrong :)

Today's blip for my b&w journal can be seen here!

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip and your thoughtful comments regarding Sarum Stroller.
Huge thanks, too, for putting two of my images on Page One of popular! Most generous of you!


Hope you've had a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.