Wind Farm

Plumber came this morning to "fix" the boiler. It was working when he left but by the time I got in from work/vets it wasn't :( I despair.

Yes, vets. After being very poorly last night, Stella was even throwing up just water this morning so I booked her an appointment.

We suspected pancreatitis or colitis as she had that when she was younger but her blood tests say not (& God bless my vet for doing them straight away & getting me the results within an hour) but she is dehydrated, so she has a rehydration drink and special food that she's only allowed a tablespoon of at a time. You can imagine the pathetically starving faces she's pulling!

Back tomorrow. The only good news today was the diet is working and she's lost a little more weight and on target for next month.

Anyway, I pass this wind farm on my way to work but never at a good angle. I tried a different route this morning to avoid the A14 approach traffic jam and ended up face on so quickly pulled into a farmer's driveway and snapped it.

Will try and get a better one when I have more time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.