Evening Reflections

I had an early start to get into the office and then catch an early train to Glasgow, with another colleague joining us at Linlithgow. Our travel all went very smoothly with the result that we were at our destination half an hour early.  We had a very useful meeting, made a number of new contacts and were updated on everything we asked about.  All in all a useful morning.  It was then back to Edinburgh for an afternoon in the office.

The afternoon just disappeared and as usual I was running for my train.  I was home a little bit before BB, and spent most of the time on the phone to the bank.  Once BB was fed and watered, I went out for a  few provisions.

I took a detour by the river, on my way to the supermarket.  The light was disappearing but the reflections were looking good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.