Satin ribbons.....

.....delicate pink with hints of mauve and white the centre of magnolia Lenoard Messel is surrounded by beautiful petals like satin ribbons. Frost resistant and delicately fragrant, it's a winner in my garden.

Out and about today, driving wasn't easy but not impossible either. Warm thanks for your kind words yesterday, my eyes are frustrating at present but life goes on eh, somehow we all manage to get by :)

Wednesday.....a cool breeze in the city and at home, 15C, blue sky with lots of sunlight. I wore my usual glasses, clip-on's and my mirror over-specs which really cut the glare but today I also needed the extension on the car visor down as well, thankfully a cap wasn't required which was the next step.

Happy Wednesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.