When The Dog Barked.....

....all the Ibis flew away! :o).

I liked this unexpected dreamy blurry shot I managed to get as Toto barked when an ibis looked sideways at him ;o)

Thanks for all your comments, stars and even a fave for my daisy yesterday. Have had an extreme day again today, hardly stopped to breathe!! Then out tonight for what will be the first of three. birthday dinners for me ;o). Although my birthday isn’t until next week i caught up with my two old friends from Uni tonight and we had a great time as always. Then Saturday night i’ll be off out with my boys for another big night and the following Saturday another outing has been arranged with some friends. Not sure i can stand the pace ;;o))

I’m sorry dear blipfriends its late and i cant stay awake, catch up tomorrow night, nighty night blippers xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.