Liquid Beauty

Some of you might know what this is.  Particularly those of you Up North in England.  This is my current favourite bottle of gin.  Rhubarb and Rosehip....  I haven't tried it yet.  I just love the bottle.  Seems appropriate for abstract Thursday with the theme of liquid.

I also experienced some other liquid today.  I would never ever have been a nurse.  I find it so difficult to look after Mom when she is poorly and not reaching the loo in time.  I hope it was just a short series of fleeting incidents.

It's been a bitty day trying to get on top of lots of little jobs.  Most of them interesting and leading up to completing bigger jobs...  I work best like that.  Lots of things to read and video clips to look at.  Feeling better that I've started...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.