FreePetHair

By FreePetHair

Attempt #1

Too bad you can only upload one pic a day on here. Several hilarious and ridiculous shots of me trying to get all 3 dogs to 1. sit on the sofa and 2. look at the camera 3. at the same time. Rooster was determined to make this impossible. So, I just pasted together the 3 least bad of the dogs. There were some very nice shots without the flash of dog butts or ears or just the sofa. I will keep at it. I WILL win at this.

Cleaning house today. I have barely been home for the past week so had a mountain of laundry and a foothill of dishes and every surface needed scrubbed/polished/dusted/chiseled/etc. We're having some awesome weather, though, so between all this making up for lost outside time with the dogs. They are all napping now, bless them. Hard at work, hard at play. Thinking about a bean burrito and some coffee...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.