New Toy / Linux TV

Yesterday I got this new toy. I was playing with it and didn't get time to blip it, even though with it's blue light glowing it it's quite cute.

I didn't take any other pictures today and so I decided to blip my new toy. It's a tiny little pctv nanoStick T2 USB DVB-T/DVB-T2 (Freeview/FreeviewHD) tuner for my computer. Basically you plug it in and with any standard media player you get to watch TV on your computer or listen to digital radio. Out of the box it just works perfectly on Linux, there is a DVD of drivers and software for users of Windows or Mac and instruction...

Don't know what is wrong with the pool today but there was almost no one in it today for our after work swim, so I was able to do my 1 km without people getting in the way. It wasn't just the medium lane either, it was all of them that were empty: slow and fast lanes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.