Return to the North

By Viking

Aren't I just beautiful?

Took a whole barrel of shots of our kids taking part in a sports tournament today but wasn't really anything that I could blip, so headed off after our meeting to the Red Barn.
TeeJay and I did our 'Thelma and Louise' thing in her car while my sister came out with my mum. after a leisurely coffee TeeJay and I braved the sandflies and went to the ponds to try and catch some dragonfly/damselfly shots. Well I don't know what TeeJay's were like but mine were bloody rubbish. Damn things wouldn't stand still.

This wee sweetie however was more than happy to pose. Think he/she was so busy looking at their reflection in the water they forgot about the big bad ogre with the camera lens stood a few feet away :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.