A time for everything

By turnx3

Glorious evening sky

Saturday
It was a wet afternoon, so we both went to work out at the gym for our exercise. That left me blipless come the evening, and I was resigned to another day without a blip, but then looking out through the blinds, I detected an interesting light, instead of the dull grey we’d had all afternoon. When I first looked out the door, whilst the light was quite striking, I wasn’t sure how well I could portray it in a photograph, but then about five minutes later, Roger made a comment about the light, so I went out for another look, and even though it was still lightly raining, looking one way, there was this rainbow against a pinkish sky, and the other direction, this gorgeous peach colored sky - certainly a sight to behold, and definitely worth a photograph!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.