Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Sun Set

I did get to sleep last night but I was less than impressed with waking up this morning. I was hoping to get to work for 8 or 8.30 but erm at 8.45 I was still in bed.

Made it to work at 10.10, flexi cut off is 10 - should have arrived before then but there seemed to be far more nutters on the roads than normal :/ (I wasnt the last person to make it in).

Still enjoying new phone this was taken using the panoramic setting.

I am getting a bit miffed that my case for it hasnt turned up, ordered from ebay on Friday should have arrived Monday, got a message from the seller on Monday to say sorry as for some reason my order had not made it to the picking team but that is was being dispatched states that they use first class royal mail!!! Guess I keep on waiting, maybe tomorrow.

Oh well off to package order - will be post office bound tomorrow, still time for your order to be included in tomorrows batch, my shop (I do use royal mail first class) :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.