Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1434. What?

So...another emergency Blip and a very frustrating day....
I bought a rather nice cover for my iPhone a few days ago...but I’ve since discovered that as the cover is magnetic it isn’t happy to work with my wireless charger...so I need to return it....
I contacted the company a few days ago but didn’t get a reply...so I tweeted them and asked if someone could get back to me to tell me how to return the cover, especially as their web site said to get special instructions because I’m in the UK.

So here’s their reply...perhaps my Swedish Blip friends can tell me what it says? I’m guessing that it says something along the lines of telling me to post it back to them...so why did I need “special” instructions when I could have read this in English on their web page? I’ve tweeted them again to ask what it says but in the meantime I think I’ll just parcel it up and post it...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.