Minifig

Meant to get a shot in Livingston today but forgot. I was over for a bit of minor surgery to remove a lump behind my ear which the doctor thought was a cyst. It all went pretty well and assuming it is just a cyst I'll hear no more from them, apart from getting seven stitches out next Wednesday. Hopefully that's the case.

It was a local anaesthetic which meant I didn't feel a thing, but with it being right behind my ear and the surgeon having to fold my earlobe over to get access to it it meant I could hear a really unsettling noise every time the scalpel went in.

Fine now though, I even managed a session at Taekwon Do this evening without doing it any harm.

I was a bit distracted afterwards though and forgot a blip so had to resort to a lego figure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.