More training today!!

The Tiny Tuesday theme over the next few weeks of "Celebration" has really got me thinking.   In many ways "life" is a celebration and recognising the beauty that surrounds us every day is a cause of celebration.  There's nothing like the glorious spring flowers to set my heart racing and today is a special day for CCN and I.  It's 16 years to the day that we decided to start our life journey together

This image was taken with my new SonyRX10 and was taken out of the (newly cleaned) kitchen window.  The veggie patch just outside the window has been taken over somewhat by the daisies, but I don't mind.  It's a joyful sight and I enjoy it every time I make a cup of tea :) 

Looking forward to my first week of hosting the October Tiny Tuesday Challenge.  Could I please ask my Blip Buddies to promote the "Celebratory Theme" on their journals today.  Many thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.