Shared images

By stew

All I

wan,t for Christmas is a waterproof Camera. (not really I,m not Jaques Costeau)
A little tip get your Blips done early.

Did I miss spend my day ?.
First job delivering 89 of yesterdays magazine,s to a residential Caravan site some would say easy job but it was like Hampton Court Maze (i,ll be slicker next time because I,ve asked the manager for a site plan).

Went home for a bit and just as I was setting off to go swimming the PC looking after my mobile phone incident arrived. He was quite good down to earth and approachable.He,d prepared a statement for me to sign. Also he,d viewed the CCTV of the incident at the Bank ATM. He,s now got to review the transaction records because the perpetrators just happened to use the ATM as we,ll as picking up my phone (not the most intelligent action you might say). I felt quite good a grounded PC, good intelligence so even if I don,t get it back I don,t feel short changed.

Did my quota of swimming and wen,t home for lunch.

Still no Blip though and loads off oppertunitunaties missed the Caravan site was full of funky things.

I then ventured out into the world of photography but like a fool I called round to a friend.

Of course when I left the rain had set in and the light had gone. Got drenched and looked like a pregnant Walrus with my camera stuffed under my jacket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.