Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Blipping sisters

My blipping friend Mike (mmnaylor)'s sister Seelye ( blipper Seelye) is visiting her from Pheonix and they came for tea this afternoon (which turned into wine....)...so we had a lovely long chat.   They look like sisters don't they?  I know neither of them will post portraits of themselves so I'm doing it..

Busy day...First Tai chi class this morning  in the new space our teacher is renting....it was very nice (and closer to me!) and then a 2 hour lunch with my bff in between our birthdays at our favorite neighborhood restaurant solving everything we could think of.  One of her birthday presents to me was 78 frozen cheese olive balls which I adore.  (she is a gourmet cook and we all know how I hate to cook,.)   Heaven!  (I blipped them in my other journal, fotoperks)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.