The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Look what the moles dug up!

I nearly ended up in the ditch.

Luckily I realised it was just a left over from Hallow'een.

By the time I got back to it on the way home and could stop, it was getting dark and added a certain something to it.

I had another drive by a just occured serious accident today. I was a tad shaken again, but continued on to work the rest of the day. A quick visit to, ( as Curlyfries would say), "Our land in Perthshire", and discovered the jungle was spilling out. A beech tree had been felled, ( I assume in the winds) and had been cleared into the garden. We have a deal of work to do there. I may have a man who can coming to see it at the weekend to help.

Ally and I will direct, or supply the coffee.
:-S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.