The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Sunset and Light....

I have been really busy today, with meetings with sales this morning and Health and safety this afternoon, so I didn't have time to get out to get any shots so got this shot tonight just before the sun went down.

I was to meet some friends today for lunch, but I think I got the wrong pub, as there are two Punch Bowls, and I chose the wrong one, and by the time I realised it was too late to get to the other one, sorry girls it was my fault, i will make it up to you both as the lunch will be on me next time.

I am getting used to the new Camera so this weekend I am really going to get out to get some shot, and it will go on Holiday with me next week.

BTW that is a 300W bulb from work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.