I've reached a silly age.

I have to take medication to maintain a reasonable standard of health.
Nothing too serious, just like an old car I need to be treated with care.
The body work is getting faded, the chassis is showing signs of rust and the engine isn't as lively as it once was. But it gets through the MOT with one or two warnings about regular servicing and avoiding excess fluids.
With all this in mind Mrs J bought me a very thoughtful present yesterday, it should reduce the chance of mistakes with my daily maintenance, providing I can remember what day it is.
 As you can see I've reached a VERY SILLY AGE.
MrsJ did say it was the cheapest container available, so she is not silly!
Thanks admirer for allowing me to be my silly self....again

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.