skye line

By cameraskye

Sunrise

The early blipper catches the early blip, although not that early really as it was 9am this morning when this was taken!

Lying in bed this morning just contemplating getting up when I saw through the curtains that the clouds in the sky were turning pink so it looked like we were in for a good sunrise. Jumped out of bed, threw on some clothes, grabbed my camera and car keys and headed out to catch myself some rays! As it turned out I did nt have to go far and just drove round to the bay (which took me all of 2 minutes) and sat taking in the view with the place completely to myself, not a sound other than the seagulls - bliss!

Time for a quick shower, breakfast and then on with the rest of the day - happy blipping blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.