DOGCORNER

This is where I'm staying on my trip.... Dogcorner in Hanover, Massachusetts. I love this house.

Today I had a nice quiet day in and around Hanover. We went to the pet store to pick up some food for Raspberry. We saw Ollie the talking parrot. I met her last year so I was glad of the chance to see her again.

Later on in the day we went to the station to meet Trish from the train. We had takeaway pizza for tea.

The weather overnight and this morning was very windy and rainy .... the tail end of Hurricane Michael. But this afternoon the sun came out it was lovely. The trees all have their Autumn colours. Halloween decorations are everywhere.... Its a big celebration here.

Wish I could add extra photos as I have other shots I would have liked to share but I'm using my phone so I can't.

Sorry for lack of comments but I have been looking at your blips as and when I get the time.

* Thanks to KangaZu I now know how to add extras and have added one of Ollie the talking parrot and Raspberry sitting on the unfilled hot water bottle which Betsey got out for me to use tonight. I think Raspberry would quite like to have a hot water bottle of her own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.