My World Through A Lens

By DizzyChick

Blipbear and Co.

Are still with the young ones!!

They won't be moving on for a while now!!

Since having Blipbear back in 2015 he has gained another friend along side Kiwi and alot of badges plus a goodie bag of souvenirs!!

So the last time I sent Blipbear on the postage wasn't to bad. Under 10£


I had a shock I when I took him to be sent on recorded. Over £20 :-(

Having just had to buy a new car as mine died and my house needing repairs to the roof. Money is tight.

So for now Blipbear and his gang are extending their stay.....

For any future Blippers that have a visit please be aware it isn't cheap to send him on....

It would of been good if they went on to someone who hasn't had them and I can hand deliever or be pick up....

Have a great week everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.