Dawn's Journal

By DawnP

Tiny Tuesday Milestone

Today I have apparently posted 1500 Blips - it's taken me a while as I don't manage to take a photo every day. Sometimes though the urge is so stong, I just have to get out there!

Today is another milestone of sorts, as it is my first official non-working day following a change of hours to 3 days a week. My company offers flexible working for all, not just mothers with young children, and as a stepping stone to full retirement in a few years time, it would be rude not to accept the offer!

Strangly, I find I still didn't have a lot of time for today's blip, but I managed to slip out into the local woodland to hunt for fungi in order to take part in today's Tiny Tuesday Challenge.  These are my favourite macro subject at this time of year/  This one is a focus stack of 6 images, with a little bit of PS magic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.