Braving the Deluge & An Orange Lizard

Nah.......I am being rather daramatic..........but the window when the sun was out and the rain had stopped was not that wide but the boys and I slipped through for a trip to the park.

Flynn went to check out some rotting logs and discovered a rather large orange lizard living in one of them......I climbed the mound to have a look inside...he really was rather cute.....it was a bit dark to take pics of him though.
Beetle got interested...scared the lizard.... trying to stop that maniac dog I tripped over him.....stumbled down the mound and it was a good job the boy was they to break my fall......I nearly ended up in the mud.

The days have been busy....however I have managed to organise myself .....70% anyway....just as well because it’s blast off tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.