Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

So Long Orange

We’ve had a lovely three days in Orange but I must say it was good to turn into the driveway at Wombat Hollow tonight. I think I say that every time on blip when we’ve just returned from our holidays whether they be long or short!! We had another 20mm in the rain gauge so we’ve obviously had good rainfall while we’re away. The water bowls were all full to the top as well.

Our last jaunt around the glorious garden at the Bed and Breakfast. You can’t go past a camellia like this and not take a few shots!! I’m going to have my work cut out for me over the next couple of days as I browse my way through all of the incredible entries in the TT challenge. There are just over 80 entries this week, it’s been a great response to the “Freestyle” Challenge that I put forward as our theme for the week. The macro maniacs have really brought their A Game. I will post the results with my blip on Friday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.