Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Tiny Tuesday 178

I decided to revisit the Dogwood that is flowering at Huntley for TT178 and was very happy to find it had a visitor!! It really is a stunning flower and it’s great to have it blooming just in time for today’s blip!!

The “Entrants Choose” Challenge is on this week and all entrants will have a chance to vote for the Gold, Silver and Bronze medals. Just browse through the entries and choose the one image that really stands out to you. Could you please then post a comment on my page with your choice or send me an email to wombathollow@icloud.com with you pick. I will need to have your votes by late Thursday 25th of October so that I can publish the results on Friday. I will still be awarding five hearts and five honourable mentions. Best of luck everyone :)

PS - Delighted to be able to report that CCN was allowed to come home today. I’m a very happy Wombat :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.