An interesting bike?

Spotted on our lunch time walk. It looks like the trailer has been made from half of an old moped or something like that! I like it when people are inventive!

Headache has been a bit better today, but I'm sure it's tension I bring on myself from worry. So I've tried not to worry as much today. I've had to spend most of the day preparing for meetings I have with scheme members tomorrow in Kings Lynn. It will make a change to be out of the office. Never having been to King's Lynn before (just been round it)so I just have to find it now. Ive got a map. I'm giving myself 2 hours to do a one hour journey, plus parking and finding the council buildings. Should be fine! It has meant I've got less done today, and another extremely busy week next week to catch up. But I have a job, so am grateful for that. I suppose.

Got out marginally earlier today. Should be home by 6.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.