Friends....Priceless

We have had lots of help today, the blokes moving bloke stuff. Myself and Sheryl finished the gardens.  A big relief.  After they left we got all the lawns mowed and edges cut.....tidy as!!

Here are the boys moving my cherry tree.  It was a gift so really wanted to take it with me. (Cherry as in christmas cherry, not flowering cherry).  Not an easy task, as not small and the ground was really hard.  But its in, all staked and looking quite perky.  See that mound of dirt behind the boys....thats my garden and lawn which will be moved, stirred over the coming months.

Kitchen arrived and is half in.....carpets in the process of being laid, lights up and looking good, wooden floor laid (well nearly) and tomorrow the wallpapering is being started.

Thursday is move day.....there is still much to do, not sleeping well at all as my mind is full of jobs still to be done.  But, we will get there, only three more days.
Oh dear, just remembered that I have Focus stuff to do also *sigh*

Thanks so very much for stopping by with all those lovelies for my bee in a bonnet blip.  It was received with much enthusiasum.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.