International Blipmeet

Coffeetalk

Stateside Boston
Blipmeet
Strange Journey
Just be

Icelander, Baystater
Painters two
Click
Over
Coffee

What a great morning blip meet with Hrund and her husband from Iceland!!! We met at a Starbucks in Boston by the Common and Charles Street. It was so much fun to chat with them and feel like we knew so much about each other from our blip interactions since 2010. We enjoyed coffee together and I hope to see them again, in Iceland! I've had two short stays in there and the Icelandic scenery moved me as none other. I spent a year painting landscapes from my last trip. Again, I am so thankful for blip and the opportunities and experiences that have been like gifts. Safe travels tomorrow to my friends as they return home with their packages.

Oh, we both had our blip pins in plain view as well.

I took the train in this morning with T & G. It was his first day at his job working for the Department of Elderly Affairs Commission, City of Boston. He can use his theatre and performance background for the local radio show he'll be working on and for all sorts of programming thoughts. Good luck sweet man.

Thinking of you my friend, Bethanne.xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.