Juanita

By Juanita

lone swimmer at blackheath pool

I think this is the more intriguing representation, as the lone swimmer (on the right) so represents the barriers about this pool - given the harsh climate here it is surprising that no covers were put up against the weather? I deliberately came after school hours as usually that's busy and vibrant with families in other pools, but not here!
The stone circle in front of my foto deserved to be acknowledged as its a '"Wishing Well" that has been blocked up presumably because of that dominating influence -Public Liability Insurance risks.
BBC - I have been up since 6 am trying to do this, so forgive me the 8 hour delay in posting. As you can gather , life's lumps are interrupting my space to enjoy blipping more regularly. It can only get easier I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.