A boat in the dark. On land.

A most excellent Monday evening; I decided I should stravaig down to the boatie portakabin to sup some beers and discuss the article in the Sunday Herald about Granton. We're doing our best to pull political strings as the outline development plans show a community boatyard and we're determined not to let these British Virgin Island registered bloody development companies ignore their responsibilities (I fear we've pretty much given up on trying to work constructively with them).
Before that I'd taken myself off to Teuchters for ma tea - fine haggis stovies and a pint of Jarl. Which reminds me - tomorrow begins this 5:2 diet thing - Ann at work has talked me into it as she's giving it a bash. Not that either of us need it of course, he quickly added.
So, and finally, here's a fuzzy boat object as befits a Monday night (sound of gurgling stomach off camera).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.