Are We Ready, Blanche? Let's Go!

Tyre pressures, oil level, muck out and hoover, tank full, car wash.

If you listen hard tomorrow you'll hear the sound of blippers packing camera bags, tripods, filters, boots, outdoor gear and everything needed for the blippers' workshop at LPH. Me, I'm already gone, or I will be tomorrow morning. I'm heading upcountry, through the rain to Keswick where I'll be staying overnight in the van and enjoying a day in the Lakes before the workshop starts on Monday. No idea what I'll be blipping tomorrow maybe I'll be able to get a sunset in the Lakes, who knows. I'm looking forward to seeing some old mates, meeting some I know well on blip but haven't met before and some I probably don't know at all.

It's going to be a great week and I'm sure we'll all do our best to keep you posted as to where we are and what we're up to. It's always a full on week so there might be a shortage of commenting from us.

It's been a rainy old day today so I've played with a photo from the car wash. Well, you can't go anywhere so you've got to do something to pass the time, haven't you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.