The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Lond Tailed Tit....

Just time for a quick blip this lunch time, and managed to catch this little fellow, this is my favorite small bird, I just love the colours and his tail.

I have been quite busy today what with the bosses turning up and explaining the budget to me, as it has change slightly and we didn't know about it.
There of course was the Risk Assessment to continue with, and an investigation into some abusive behavour, all in a days work for a Works Manager.

Wish I could have a good session with the new camera, and I was this weekend, but Mrs BM has other ideas, and we have to pack for our Holidays from Tuesday onward, and the it's Barbados here we come.

Off to the Camera Club tonight as the A Group have there next round of Colour and Mono prints, I must support a friend who is in that group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.